Newt Gingrich Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Newt Gingrich

List of Books by Newt Gingrich with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Newt Gingrich. Find my selection in date order of Newt Gingrich’s novels.

Newt Gingrich List of Books to Read

Civil War Books

Gettysburg   (2003)          

Grant Comes East   (2004)          

Never Call Retreat: Lee and Grant: The Final Victory           (2005)          

The Battle of the Crater    (2011)          

Pacific War Books

Pearl Harbor            (2007)          

Days of Infamy       (2008)          

Revolutionary War Books

To Try Men’s Souls (2009)          

Valley Forge (2010)          

Victory at Yorktown          (2012)          

Standalone Novels

1945  (1995)          

Duplicity       (2015)          

Treason         (2016)          

Vengeance   (2017)          

Collusion       (2019)          

Non-Fiction Books

Window of Opportunity: A Blueprint for the Future           (1987)          

Quotations from Speaker Newt: The Little Red, White and Blue Book of the Republican Revolution            (1995)          

To Renew America (1995)          

Contract with America     (1995)          

Lessons in Leadership: Some Learned the Hard Way          (1997)          

Saving Lives and Saving Money (2003)          

Winning the Future: A 21st Century Contact with America           (2005)          

A Contract with the Earth            (2007)          

Real Change: The Fight for America’s Future (2008)          

Drill Here, Drill Now, Pay Less: A Handbook for Slashing Gas Prices and Solving Our Energy Crisis            (2008)          

The Art of Transformation          (2009)          

Rediscovering God in America   (2009)          

5 Principles for a Successful Life            (2009)          

Who We Are            (2009)          

To Save America     (2010)          

Ronald Reagan: Rendezvous with Destiny      (2011)          

A Nation Like No Other    (2011)          

$2.50 A Gallon: Why Obama is Wrong and Cheap Gas is Possible          (2012)          

No Taxation by Misrepresentation: Rejecting the Dishonest Obamacare Tax  (2012)          

Breakout: Pioneers of the Future, Prison Guards of the Past, and the Epic Battle That Will Decide America’s Fate        (2013)          

Should We Tax the Rich More?: The Munk Debate on Economic Inequality    (2013)

List of books by Newt Gingrich

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Newt Gingrich. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *