Nevada Barr Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Nevada Barr

List of Books by Nevada Barr with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Nevada Barr. Find my selection in date order of Nevada Barr’s novels.

Nevada Barr List of Books to Read

Anna Pigeon Books

Track of the Cat      (1993)          

A Superior Death   (1994)          

Ill Wind          (1995)          

Firestorm      (1996)          

Endangered Species          (1997)          

Blind Descent          (1998)          

Liberty Falling          (1999)          

Deep South  (2000)          

Blood Lure    (2001)          

Hunting Season      (2002)          

Flashback     (2003)          

High Country           (2004)          

Hard Truth   (2005)          

Winter Study           (2008)          

Borderline    (2009)          

Burn   (2010)          

The Rope      (2012)          

Destroyer Angel     (2014)          

Boar Island   (2016)          

Anna Pigeon Books

The Rope features Anna’s first case, making it the first book in the Anna Pigeon chronology.

Standalone Novels

Bittersweet  (1984)          

13½    (2008)          

What Rose Forgot  (2019)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Summer and Smoke and Murder          (2011)          


Malice Domestic 10           (2001)          

Non-Fiction Books

Seeking Enlightment: Hat by Hat           (2003)

List of books by Nevada Barr

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Nevada Barr. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *