Nele Neuhaus Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Nele Neuhaus

List of Books by Nele Neuhaus with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Nele Neuhaus. Find my selection in date order of Nele Neuhaus’s novels.

Nele Neuhaus List of Books to Read

Bodenstein & Kirchhoff Books

Snow White Must Die       (2013)          

Bad Wolf       (2014)          

The Ice Queen         (2015)          

I Am Your Judge     (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Swimming with Sharks     (2013)

List of books by Nele Neuhaus

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Nele Neuhaus. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *