Neil McMahon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Neil McMahon

List of Books by Neil McMahon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Neil McMahon. Find my selection in date order of Neil McMahon’s novels.

Neil McMahon List of Books to Read

Carroll Monks Books

Twice Dying (2000)          

Blood Double          (2002)          

To the Bone (2003)          

Revolution No. 9    (2005)          

High Davoren Books

Lone Creek   (2007)          

Dead Silver   (2008)          

Head of Time Books

Adam of Albion       (2012)          

Standalone Novels

Toys   (2011)          

L.A. Mental  (2011)          

Cast Angels Down to Hell (2011)          

The Shadow Kind   (2015)          


Fifty Shades of Great Aunt Elinor          (2012)                                                                      

List of books by Neil McMahon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Neil McMahon. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *