Neal Wooten Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Neal Wooten

List of Books by Neal Wooten with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Neal Wooten. Find my selection in date order of Neal Wooten’s novels.

Neal Wooten List of Books to Read

Fudge Shop Mystery Books

Three of Hearts       (2011)          

Reternity       (2011)          

My Brother, My Judge      (2012)          

It’s a Republican Life          (2012)          

The Balance (2014)          

I’m Not Defective: The Story of Josh    (2015)          

Pit Bulls vs Aliens    (2015)          

Brad’s Pit: Year One           (2015)          

Wallace and Roo Books

Wallace and Roo    (2017)          

Wallace’s Hidden Talent   (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Mr. Fancy Pants: The Story of Munster           (2017)          

Granny Dollar         (2017)                                                          

List of books by Neal Wooten

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Neal Wooten. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *