Nathaniel Philbrick Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Nathaniel Philbrick

List of Books by Nathaniel Philbrick with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Nathaniel Philbrick. Find my selection in date order of Nathaniel Philbrick’s novels.

Nathaniel Philbrick List of Books to Read

Standalone Books

The passionate sailor         (1987)          

Abram’s Eyes           (1998)          

In the Heart of the Sea     (2000)          

Moby Dick or The Whale (2001)          

Revenge of The Whale      (2002)          

Sea of Glory (2003)          

Mayflower   (2006)          

The Mayflower & the Pilgrims’ New World    (2008)          

The Last Stand         (2010)          

Away Off Shore      (2011)          

Bunker Hill   (2013)          

In the Heart of the Sea     (2015)          

Valiant Ambition    (2016)          

Ben’s Revolution     (2017)          

In the Hurricane’s Eye       (2018)          

Second Wind           (2018)                                              

List of books by Nathaniel Philbrick

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Nathaniel Philbrick. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *