Nathan M. Farrugia Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Nathan M. Farrugia

List of Books by Nathan M. Farrugia with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Nathan M. Farrugia. Find my selection in date order of Nathan M. Farrugia’s novels.

Nathan M. Farrugia List of Books to Read

Fifth Column Books

The Chimera Vector          (2012)          

The Seraphim Sequence  (2013)          

The Phoenix Variant          (2014)          

The Phoenix Ascent           (2014)          

Helix Books

Helix   (2016)          

Exile    (2016)          

Interceptor  (2016)          

Anomaly       (2016)          

Inversion      (2016)          

Exclave          (2018)                                              

List of books by Nathan M. Farrugia

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Nathan M. Farrugia. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *