Nathan Englander Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Nathan Englander

List of Books by Nathan Englander with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Nathan Englander. Find my selection in date order of Nathan Englander’s novels.

Nathan Englander List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Ministry of Special Cases      (2007)          

Dinner at the Center of the Earth          (2017)              (2019)          

Short Stories/Novellas

For the Relief of Unbearable Urges: A Short Story   (2007)          

The Gilgul of Park Avenue           (2007)          

Peep Show   (2015)          

Short Story Collections

For the Relief of Unbearable Urges       (1999)          

Suddenly, a Knock at the Door  (2012)          

What We Talk About When We Talk About Anne Frank    (2012)          

Standalone Plays

The Twenty-Seventh Man           (2014)                                  

List of books by Nathan Englander

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Nathan Englander. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *