Nathan Ballingrud Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Nathan Ballingrud

List of Books by Nathan Ballingrud with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Nathan Ballingrud. Find my selection in date order of Nathan Ballingrud’s novels.

Nathan Ballingrud List of Books to Read


North American Lake Monsters (2013)          

Wounds        (2019)          

Short Stories/Novellas

The Visible Filth       (2015)                                  

List of books by Nathan Ballingrud

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Nathan Ballingrud. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *