Nashoda Rose Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Nashoda Rose

List of Books by Nashoda Rose with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Nashoda Rose. Find my selection in date order of Nashoda Rose’s novels.

Nashoda Rose List of Books to Read

Tear Asunder Books

With You       (2013)          

Torn from You        (2013)          

Overwhelmed By You       (2014)          

Shattered by You   (2015)          

Kept From You        (2017)          

Unyielding Books

Perfect Chaos          (2014)          

Perfect Ruin (2015)          

Perfect Rage            (2016)          

Scars of the Wraith Books

Stygian          (2015)          

Take   (2015)          

Tyrant            (2016)          

Credo (2016)          

Standalone Novels

The Irish Crown      (2018)                      

List of books by Nashoda Rose

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Nashoda Rose. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *