Naomi Novik Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Naomi Novik

List of Books by Naomi Novik with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Naomi Novik. Find my selection in date order of Naomi Novik’s novels.

Naomi Novik List of Books to Read

Temeraire Books

His Majesty’s Dragon        (2006)          

The Throne of Jade            (2006)          

Black Powder War (2006)          

Empire of Ivory       (2007)          

Victory of Eagles     (2008)          

Tongues of Serpents         (2010)          

Crucible of Gold      (2012)          

Blood of Tyrants     (2013)          

League of Dragons (2016)          

Liberty Vocational Graphic Novels

Will Supervillains Be On the Final?        (2011)          

Standalone Novels

Uprooted      (2015)          

Spinning Silver        (2018)          

Short Story Collections

Golden Age and Other Stories    (2017)                      

List of books by Naomi Novik

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Naomi Novik. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *