Nancy J Parra Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Nancy J Parra

List of Books by Nancy J Parra with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Nancy J Parra. Find my selection in date order of Nancy J Parra’s novels.

Nancy J Parra List of Books to Read

Wine Country Mystery Books

A Case of Syrah, Syrah     (2017)          

Seven Deadly Zins  (2019)          

Morgan Brothers Books

A Wanted Man       (2002)          

Loving Lana  (2003)          

Wyoming Wedding           (2004)          

The Marryin’ Kind  (2004)          

The Bettin’ Kind      (2005)          

The Lovin’ Kind       (2006)          

Baker’s Treat Mysteries Books

Gluten for Punishment     (2013)          

Murder Gone A-Rye          (2014)          

Flourless to Stop Him        (2015)          

Candy-Coated Mysteries Books

All Fudged Up          (2013)          

To Fudge or Not to Fudge            (2014)          

Oh Say Can You Fudge     (2015)          

All I Want for Christmas is Fudge           (2015)          

All You Need is Fudge        (2016)          

Oh, Fudge!   (2017)          

Perfect Proposals Mysteries Books

Engaged in Murder            (2014)          

Bodice of Evidence            (2015)          

Newlywed Dead     (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Saving Samantha   (2002)          

Mr. Charming          (2009)          

Dream Man (2009)          

Counterfeit Bride   (2011)

List of books by Nancy J Parra

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Nancy J Parra. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *