Nancy Bush Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Nancy Bush

List of Books by Nancy Bush with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Nancy Bush. Find my selection in date order of Nancy Bush’s novels.

Nancy Bush List of Books to Read

Danner Quartet Books

Lady Sundown        (1989)          

Jesse’s Renegade    (1991)          

Scandal’s Darling    (1993)          

Miracle Jones          (2011)          

Danner Quartet Books

Lady Sundown        (1989)          

Miracle Jones          (2011)          

Jesse’s Renegade    (1991)          

Scandal’s Darling    (1993)          

Jane Kelly Books

Candy Apple Red    (2005)          

Electric Blue (2006)          

Ultra Violet   (2007)          

Colony Books

Wicked Game          (2009)          

Unseen          (2009)          

Blind Spot     (2010)          

Wicked Lies  (2011)          

Something Wicked            (2013)          

Wicked Ways          (2014)          

Rafferty Family Books

Nowhere To Run    (2012)          

Nowhere To Hide   (2012)          

Nowhere Safe         (2013)          

You Can’t Escape    (2015)          

The Killing Game     (2016)          

Wyoming Books

Sinister          (2013)          

Ominous       (2017)          

Standalone Novels

Dare To Love           (1982)          

Bittersweet 16        (1983)          

Lover or Deceiver  (1984)          

Saturday’s Child      (1984)          

Stolen Thunder       (1985)          

Trial by Fire  (1985)          

String of Pearls       (1985)          

Diamond in the Sky           (1986)          

Silver Thaw  (1986)          

Just a Kiss Away      (1986)          

Summertime Blues            (1987)          

Imaginary Lover     (1988)          

The Princess and the Pauper      (1989)          

Danner’s Lady         (1990)          

Dear Diary    (1990)          

Downright Dangerous      (1991)          

Romancing Rachel (1991)          

Man She Married   (1992)          

A Love Like Romeo and Juliet     (1993)          

The Princess of Coldwater Flat   (1994)          

Tangled         (1994)          

If You Believe           (1997)          

Valentine’s Child     (1997)          

Ginny Blue’s Boyfriends   (2006)          

Hush  (2011)          

I’ll Find You  (2014)          

You Don’t Know Me          (2015)          

The Killing Game     (2016)          

Dangerous Behavior         (2017)          

No Turning Back     (2017)          

One Last Breath      (2018)          

Jealousy        (2018)          

Bad Things    (2019)          

Last Girl Standing   (2020)          

List of books by Nancy Bush

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Nancy Bush. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *