Nancy Atherton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Nancy Atherton

Nancy AthertonList of Books to Read

List of Books by Nancy Atherton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Nancy Atherton.Find myselection in date order of Nancy Atherton’s novels.

Aunt Dimity Books

Aunt Dimity’s Death          (1992)          

Aunt Dimity and the Duke           (1994)          

Aunt Dimity’s Good Deed            (1996)          

Aunt Dimity Digs In            (1998)          

Aunt Dimity’s Christmas   (1999)          

Aunt Dimity Beats the Devil        (2000)          

Aunt Dimity: Detective     (2001)          

Aunt Dimity Takes a Holiday       (2003)          

Aunt Dimity: Snowbound            (2004)          

Aunt Dimity and the Next of Kin            (2005)          

Aunt Dimity and the Deep Blue Sea      (2006)          

Aunt Dimity Goes West    (2007)          

Aunt Dimity: Vampire Hunter    (2008)          

Aunt Dimity Slays the Dragon    (2009)          

Aunt Dimity Down Under            (2010)          

Aunt Dimity and the Family Tree           (2011)          

Aunt Dimity and the Village Witch        (2012)          

Aunt Dimity and the Lost Prince            (2013)          

Aunt Dimity and the Wishing Well        (2014)          

Aunt Dimity and the Summer King       (2015)          

Aunt Dimity and the Buried Treasure   (2016)          

Aunt Dimity and the Widow’s Curse     (2017)          

Aunt Dimity and the King’s Ransom      (2018)          

Aunt Dimity and the Heart of Gold       (2019)          

Aunt Dimity Books

Aunt Dimity and the Duke is a prequel to the series.

Standalone Novels

Naked Came the Farmer  (1998)          

List of books by Nancy Atherton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Nancy Atherton.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *