Nalini Singh Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Nalini Singh

List of Books by Nalini Singh with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Nalini Singh. Find my selection in date order of Nalini Singh’s novels.

Nalini Singh List of Books to Read

Dynasties: The Ashtons Books

Awaken the Senses            (2005)          

Psy-Changelings Books

Slave to Sensation  (2006)          

Visions of Heat        (2007)          

Caressed by Ice       (2007)          

Mine to Possess      (2008)          

Hostage to Pleasure          (2008)          

Branded by Fire      (2009)          

Blaze of Memory    (2009)          

Bonds of Justice      (2010)          

Play of Passion        (2010)          

Kiss of Snow            (2011)          

Tangle of Need        (2012)          

Heart of Obsidian   (2013)          

Declaration of Courtship  (2013)          

Texture of Intimacy           (2013)          

A Whisper of Sin     (2014)          

Shield of Winter     (2014)          

Shards of Hope       (2015)          

Allegiance of Honor           (2016)          

Wolf Rain      (2019)          

Psy-Changelings Collections

Wild Invitation        (2013)          

Wild Embrace          (2016)          

Guild Hunter Books

Angels’ Pawn           (2009)          

Angels’ Blood           (2009)          

Archangel’s Kiss      (2010)          

Archangel’s Consort          (2011)          

Archangel’s Blade   (2011)          

Archangel’s Storm (2012)          

Angels’ Dance          (2012)          

Archangel’s Legion (2013)          

Archangel’s Shadows        (2014)          

Archangel’s Enigma           (2015)          

Archangel’s Heart  (2016)          

Archangel’s Viper   (2017)          

Archangel’s Prophecy       (2018)          

Archangel’s War     (2019)          

Guild Hunter Collections

Must Love Hellhounds      (2009)          

Angels of Darkness            (2011)          

Angels’ Flight           (2012)          

Archangel’s Heart  (2016)          

Guild Hunter Books

The novella Angels’ Dance is a prequel novella to the Guild Hunter series. The second in the series is Angels’ Judgement, which is found in both Must Love Hellhounds and Angels’ Flight. Third is Angel’s Pawn, also found in Angels’ Flight. Angels’ Wolf is set between Archangel’s Consort and Archangel’s Blade.

Royal House Of Shadows Books

Lord of the Abyss   (2011)          

Rock Kiss Books

Rock Addiction        (2014)          

Rock Courtship       (2014)          

Rock Hard    (2015)          

Rock Redemption   (2015)          

Rock Wedding         (2016)          

Psy-Changeling Trinity Books

Silver Silence           (2017)          

Ocean Light  (2018)          

Hard Play Books

Cherish Hard           (2017)          

Rebel Hard   (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Desert Warrior       (2003)          

Awaken to Pleasure          (2004)          

Craving Beauty       (2005)          

Secrets in the Marriage Bed        (2006)          

Bound by Marriage           (2007)          

A Madness of Sunshine    (2019)          

Short Story Collections

An Enchanted Season       (2007)          

The Magical Christmas Cat          (2008)          

Sleeping with the Sheikh  (2009)          

Burning Up   (2010)          

Night Shift    (2014)          

List of books by Nalini Singh

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Nalini Singh. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *