Nadine Brandes Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Nadine Brandes

List of Books by Nadine Brandes with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Nadine Brandes. Find my selection in date order of Nadine Brandes’s novels.

Nadine Brandes List of Books to Read

Out of Time Books

A Time to Die           (2014)          

A Time to Speak      (2015)          

A Time to Rise          (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Fawkes          (2018)          

Romanov      (2019)

List of books by Nadine Brandes

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Nadine Brandes. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *