N.R. Walker Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by N.R. Walker

List of Books by N.R. Walker with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, N.R. Walker. Find my selection in date order of N.R. Walker’s novels.

N.R. Walker List of Books to Read

Blind Faith Books

Blind Faith    (2013)          

Through These Eyes          (2013)          

Blindside       (2013)          

Twelfth of Never    (2016)          

Turning Point Books

Point of No Return (2013)          

Breaking Point        (2014)          

Starting Point          (2014)          

Red Dirt Books

Red Dirt Heart         (2014)          

Red Dirt Heart 2     (2014)          

Red Dirt Heart Imago        (2014)          

Red Dirt Christmas (2015)          

Red Dirt Heart Christmas (2017)          

Red Dirt Heart 4     (2015)          

Thomas Elkin Books

Elements of Retrofit          (2015)          

Clarity of Lines        (2015)          

Sense of Place         (2015)          

Spencer Cohen Books

Book One     (2016)          

Book Two     (2016)          

Book Three  (2016)          

Yanni’s Story            (2017)          

Imago Books

Imago            (2017)          

Imagines       (2017)          

Christmas Angel Books

A Soldier’s Wish      (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Three’s Company   (2014)          

Cronin’s Key (2015)          

Cronin’s Key II         (2015)          

Learning to Feel      (2015)          

Sixty Five Hours      (2015)          

Cronin’s Key III        (2015)          

Exchange of Hearts            (2015)          

Blood & Milk            (2016)          

The Weight of It All            (2016)          

Switched       (2016)          

On Davis Row          (2017)          

Finders Keepers      (2018)          

Evolved         (2018)          

Galaxies and Oceans         (2018)          

Private Charter       (2018)          

Nova Praetorian     (2018)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Ten in the Bin          (2013)          

His Grandfather’s Watch (2015)          

Taxes and TARDIS  (2015)          

Perfect Catch           (2017)          

Best of Both Worlds          (2017)

List of books by N.R. Walker

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author N.R. Walker. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *