Myke Cole Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Myke Cole

List of Books by Myke Cole with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Myke Cole. Find my selection in date order of Myke Cole’s novels.

Myke Cole List of Books to Read

Wildsidhe Chronicles Books

Car Trouble  (2002)          

 Shadow Ops Books

Control Point           (2012)          

Fortress Frontier    (2013)          

Breach Zone            (2014)          

Gemini Cell   (2015)          

Javelin Rain  (2016)          

Siege Line     (2017)          

 Sacred Throne Books

The Armored Saint            (2018)          

The Queen of Crows         (2018)          

The Killing Light       (2019)          

 Standalone Novels

Sixteenth Watch     (2020)

List of books by Myke Cole

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Myke Cole. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *