5 Movies To Watch If You Like Dear Evan Hansen

Movie Books Like Dear Evan Hansen

Do you listen to the famous book Dear Evan Hansen? Many readers first thing that the Dear Evan Hansen is a quite depressing and suicidal story, but it brings new topics for the musical fans. Once you sincerely read or go through Evan Hansen, you will come to know that it is one of the fantasy novels in the world of music. It is a fact that Evan has an awkward nature that needs someone who listens to all the ages and then understands it.

However, “Dear Evan Hansen is a big hit admired by many readers or viewers. If you are also one of them, you may also want to know more books like Dear Evan Hansen. Therefore, we will share the top books like Dear Evan Hansen that end your hunting process.

Eliza and Her Monsters by Francesca Zappia

Eliz mirk is not a kind person but has a quiet and shy nature that covers her personality. She is one of the fantastic creators of the hit webcomic Monstrous sea and attracts the attention of many viewers. However, the threat is her most prominent secret that also turns up and down her life, and she faces massive struggle and anxiety.

There are many similar things between Eliza and Evan when you read the book. They have the imagination appearance in their words that take the reader to the imaginary world. It gives the perfect piece of distraction for a person who faces anxiety.

History Is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera

The secret populating the pages of Silvera’s second novel features the body dealing with the fallout of his first lover’s death. It is a most challenging time, and he speaks about the pain on every page. The whole book features the story and describes the complete sequel of who he falls in love with and how they try to move forward with the help of their friend.

Love Letters to the Dead by Ava Dellaira

It is the story of the death of one sister, and the other gets the letters that she writes before her death. She describes every feeling, including pain, love, and many more. The letter starts with Kurt Cobain because she loves him and leaves a message for him. She is a young lady who dies and leaves everyone with pain and grief. However, it has significant similarities with Evan Hansen because they share the same feelings differently.

Saints and Misfits by S.K. Ali

It features the story of Janna Yusuf, who has a love for photography, books, and graphics. It is not easy for her family to ruin her life. But she also comes to know the life complications when she faces the dark secrets. The story reminds the reader of Evan as they share the dialogues in decent but equal ways.

This Song Will Save Your Life by Leila Sales

It is another fantastic but similar book like Evan Hansen. It features the story of Elise Dembowski, who didn’t know about making friends even with her classmates. But when she meets Vicky, Pippa and Char learn to become friends and start loving the D.J. Eventually, her life shifts to an adventure mode. It is similar to Evan Hansen as both stories rely on the main character.

Keep Reading: 5 Movies Like 8 Mile to Watch

Aki Zhang
Aki Zhang
Dare to dream, then run towards it.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected
52,651FansLike
5,673FollowersFollow
829FollowersFollow

Read On

Latest