Morgan Rhodes Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Morgan Rhodes

List of Books by Morgan Rhodes with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Morgan Rhodes. Find my selection in date order of Morgan Rhodes’s novels.

Morgan Rhodes List of Books to Read

Falling Kingdoms Books

Falling Kingdoms    (2012)          

Rebel Spring            (2013)          

Gathering Darkness           (2014)          

Frozen Tides            (2015)          

Crystal Storm          (2016)          

Crimson Dagger      (2016)          

Obsidian Blade        (2016)          

Immortal Reign       (2017)          

Falling Kingdoms Books

Crimson Dagger is a prequel in the Falling Kingdoms series.

Spirits and Thieves Books

A Book of Spirits and Thieves     (2015)          

The Darkest Magic (2016)          

The Cursed Heir      (2018)          

List of books by Morgan Rhodes

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Morgan Rhodes. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *