Mollie Hardwick Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mollie Hardwick

List of Books by Mollie Hardwick with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mollie Hardwick. Find my selection in date order of Mollie Hardwick’s novels.

Mollie Hardwick List of Books to Read

Duchess of Duke Street Books

The Way Up (1976)          

The Golden Years   (1976)          

The World Keeps Turning            (1977)          

The Duchess of Duke Street        (1977)          

Thomas and Sarah Books

Thomas and Sarah (1978)          

Two for a Spin         (1979)          

Juliet Bravo Books

Juliet Bravo 1           (1980)          

Juliet Bravo 2           (1980)          

Calling Juliet Bravo (1981)          

Doran Fairweather Books

Malice Domestic     (1986)          

Parson’s Pleasure   (1987)          

Uneaseful Death     (1988)          

The Bandersnatch  (1989)          

Perish in July            (1989)          

The Dreaming Damozel    (1991)          

Come Away Death (1995)          

Standalone Novels

Man Who Was Sherlock Holmes           (1964)          

Private Life of Sherlock Holmes (1970)          

The Beauty’s Daughter     (1976)          

Gaslight Boy (1976)          

Charlies is My Darling       (1977)          

Lovers Meeting       (1979)          

Sisters in Love         (1979)          

Willowwood            (1980)          

Dove’s Nest  (1980)          

The Atkinson Heritage      (1981)          

Talking Cure (1981)          

Monday’s Child       (1981)          

I Remember Love   (1982)          

The Shakespeare Girl        (1983)          

By the Sword Divided       (1983)          

The Merrymaid       (1984)          

Girl with a Crystal Dove    (1985)          

Blood Royal  (1988)          

Non-Fiction Books

The World’s Greatest Sea Mysteries     (1968)          

Emma, Lady Hamilton      (1969)          

Dickens’ England    (1970)          

The World of Upstairs, Downstairs       (1976)                                                          

List of books by Mollie Hardwick

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mollie Hardwick. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *