Mitch Albom Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mitch Albom

List of Books by Mitch Albom with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mitch Albom. Find my selection in date order of Mitch Albom’s novels.

Mitch Albom List of Books to Read

Heaven Books

The Five People You Meet in Heaven   (2003)          

The Next Person You Meet in Heaven  (2018)          


Standalone Novels

Tuesdays with Morrie       (1997)          

For One More Day (2006)          

The Time Keeper    (2012)          

The First Phone Call from Heaven         (2013)          

The Magic Strings of Frankie Presto     (2015)          

Standalone Plays

And The Winner Is (2007)          

Duck Hunter Shoots Angel          (2007)          

Non-Fiction Books

Live Albom   (1988)          

Bo       (1989)          

Live Albom II            (1990)          

Live Albom III          (1992)          

The Fab Five            (1993)          

Live Albom IV          (1996)          

Have a Little Faith  (2009)          

Hard Listening: The Greatest Rock Band Ever (of Authors) Tells All         (2013)          

Finding Chika           (2019)                                  


List of books by Mitch Albom

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mitch Albom. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *