Minette Walters Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Minette Walters

List of Books by Minette Walters with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Minette Walters. Find my selection in date order of Minette Walters’s novels.

Minette Walters List of Books to Read

Last Hours Books

The Last Hours        (2017)          

The Turn of Midnight        (2018)          

Standalone Novels

The Ice House          (1992)          

The Sculptress         (1993)          

The Scold’s Bridle   (1994)          

The Dark Room       (1995)          

The Echo       (1997)          

The Breaker (1998)          

The Shape of Snakes         (2000)          

Acid Row      (2001)          

Fox Evil          (2002)          

Disordered Minds  (2003)          

The Devil’s Feather            (2005)          

The Chameleon’s Shadow           (2007)          

The Cellar     (2015)          


Short Stories

The Tinder Box        (2004)          

Chickenfeed (2006)          

A Dreadful Murder            (2013)          

Short Story Collections

Imagined Lives: Portraits of Unknown People           (2011)                      

List of books by Minette Walters

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Minette Walters. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *