Mimi Matthews Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mimi Matthews

List of Books by Mimi Matthews with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mimi Matthews. Find my selection in date order of Mimi Matthews’s novels.

Mimi Matthews List of Books to Read

Parish Orphans of Devon Books

The Matrimonial Advertisement            (2018)          

A Modest Independence  (2019)          

A Convenient Fiction         (2019)          

The Winter Companion    (2020)          

Standalone Novels

The Lost Letter        (2017)          

The Viscount and the Vicar’s Daughter            (2018)          

The Work of Art     (2019)          

Short Stories/Novellas

A Holiday By Gaslight        (2018)          

Non-Fiction Books

The Pug Who Bit Napoleon         (2017)          

A Victorian Lady’s Guide to Fashion and Beauty       (2018)                      

List of books by Mimi Matthews

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mimi Matthews. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *