Milly Johnson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Milly Johnson

List of Books by Milly Johnson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Milly Johnson. Find my selection in date order of Milly Johnson’s novels.

Milly Johnson List of Books to Read

Four Seasons Books

A Spring Affair        (2009)          

A Summer Fling      (2010)          

An Autumn Crush  (2011)          

A Winter Flame       (2012)          

Standalone Novels

The Yorkshire Pudding Club        (2007)          

The Birds and the Bees     (2008)          

Here Come the Girls          (2011)          

White Wedding      (2012)          

It’s Raining Men      (2013)          

The Teashop on the Corner         (2014)          

Afternoon Tea at the Sunflower Cafe  (2015)          

Sunshine Over Wildflower Cottage      (2016)          

The Queen of Wishful Thinking  (2017)          

The Perfectly Imperfect Woman           (2018)          

The Christmas Pudding Club       (2018)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Here Come the Boys          (2014)          

Ladies Who Launch           (2015)          

The Barn on Half Moon Hill         (2016)          

List of books by Milly Johnson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Milly Johnson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *