Mildred D. Taylor Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mildred D. Taylor

List of Books by Mildred D. Taylor with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mildred D. Taylor. Find my selection in date order of Mildred D. Taylor’s novels.

Mildred D. Taylor List of Books to Read

Logan Family Saga Books

Song of the Trees   (1975)          

Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry     (1976)          

Let the Circle Be Unbroken          (1981)          

The Friendship        (1987)          

The Road to Memphis       (1990)          

Mississippi Bridge   (1990)          

The Well        (1995)          

The Land       (2001)          

Standalone Novels

The Gold Cadillac    (1987)          

All the Days Past, All the Days to Come           (2020)          

List of books by Mildred D. Taylor

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mildred D. Taylor. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *