Mike Ryan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mike Ryan

List of Books by Mike Ryan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mike Ryan. Find my selection in date order of Mike Ryan’s novels.

Mike Ryan List of Books to Read

Cain Books

The Cain Conspiracy          (2013)          

The Cain Deception           (2013)          

The Cain Directive  (2014)          

The Cain Redemption        (2015)          

CIA Ghost Books

Rogue Ghost            (2015)          

Ghost Pursuit          (2015)          

Ghost Fall     (2016)          

Ghost Revival          (2017)          

Silencer Books

The Silencer (2016)          

Fully Loaded            (2017)          

Hard Target (2017)          

Blowback      (2017)          

Point Blank   (2017)          

Double Tap  (2018)          

Hollow Point            (2018)          

Eliminator Books

The Fallen     (2018)          

Standalone Novels

A Dangerous Man  (2017)          

List of books by Mike Ryan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mike Ryan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *