Mike Pettit Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mike Pettit

List of Books by Mike Pettit with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mike Pettit. Find my selection in date order of Mike Pettit’s novels.

Mike Pettit List of Books to Read

John Locke Books

Honorable Revenge           (2010)          

Body Broker            (2010)          

Dirty Money            (2010)          

The Nine Monkeys (2011)          

Jungle Rules (2011)          

Little Tokyo  (2011)          

Jack Marsh Books

Key West Smackdown      (2011)          

Key West Bounce   (2012)          

Key West Drop        (2012)          

Sam Nash Books

Skid Row Murders (2012)          

Street Dogs  (2012)          

Murder 1      (2012)          

List of books by Mike Pettit

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mike Pettit. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *