Mike Faricy Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mike Faricy

List of Books by Mike Faricy with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mike Faricy. Find my selection in date order of Mike Faricy’s novels.

Mike Faricy List of Books to Read

Dev Haskell Books

Russian Roulette     (2011)          

Mr Swirlee   (2011)          

Bite Me          (2012)          

Bombshell    (2012)          

Tutti Frutti    (2013)          

Last Shot       (2013)          

Ting-a-ling    (2014)          

Crickett         (2014)          

Twinkle Toes            (2014)          

Bulldog          (2015)          

Double Trouble       (2015)          

Yellow Ribbon         (2015)          

Dog Gone     (2015)          

Dollhouse     (2016)          

Scam Man    (2016)          

Foiled (2016)          

The Dance    (2016)          

Pixie   (2016)          

What Happens In Vegas   (2016)          

Fore!  (2017)          

Art Hound    (2017)          

The Office     (2017)          

Star Struck   (2018)          

Hotshot Books


Reduced Ransom!  (2018)          

Finders Keepers      (2011)          

Bankers Hours        (2019)          

Corridor Man Books

Corridor Man          (2015)          

Opportunity Knocks          (2015)          

The Dungeon           (2015)          

Dead End      (2016)          

Finger            (2016)          

Auditor          (2016)          

Exit Strategy            (2017)          

Trunk Music (2017)          

Howling        (2017)          

Spa Day         (2018)          

Birthday Boy            (2018)          

Boss Man      (2019)          

Jack Dillon Dublin Books

Welcome      (2016)          

Sweet Dreams         (2017)          

Mirror Mirror          (2017)          

Silver Bullet  (2017)          

Fair City Blues          (2017)          

You’re Mine Valentine!     (2018)          

Spade Work (2018)          

Madeline Missing   (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Merlot           (2011)                                  

List of books by Mike Faricy

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mike Faricy. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *