Mike Dellosso Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mike Dellosso

List of Books by Mike Dellosso with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mike Dellosso. Find my selection in date order of Mike Dellosso’s novels.

Mike Dellosso List of Books to Read

Jed Patrick Books

Centralia       (2015)          

Kill Devil        (2016)          

Standalone Novels

The Hunted  (2008)          

Scream          (2009)          

Darlington Woods (2010)          

Darkness Follows   (2011)          

Frantic           (2012)          

Fearless         (2013)          

Fear Mountain        (2015)          

Midnight is My Time          (2018)          

A Million Miles From Home         (2018)          


Mirror Image           (2013)          

Short Stories/Novellas

The Last Hunt          (2013)          

Non-Fiction Books

Finding My Way     (2015)          

Be Unstoppable      (2016)          

Fiction Writing 101            (2016)                                  

List of books by Mike Dellosso

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mike Dellosso. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *