Mike Carey / M.R. Carey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mike Carey / M.R. Carey

List of Books by Mike Carey / M.R. Carey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mike Carey / M.R. Carey. Find my selection in date order of Mike Carey / M.R. Carey’s novels.

Mike Carey / M.R. Carey List of Books to Read

Felix Castor Books

The Devil You Know          (2006)          

Vicious Circle           (2006)          

Dead Men’s Boots  (2007)          

Thicker Than Water           (2009)          

The Naming of the Beasts            (2009)          

Girls With All The Gifts Books

The Girl with All the Gifts (2014)          

The Boy on the Bridge      (2017)          

Standalone Novels

The Dead Sea Deception  (2011)          

The Steel Seraglio   (2012)          

The Demon Code   (2012)          

The House of War and Witness  (2014)          

Fellside          (2016)          

Someone Like Me  (2018)          

Suicide Risk Graphic Novels

Suicide Risk, Vol. 1 (2013)          

Suicide Risk, Vol. 2 (2014)          

Suicide Risk, Vol. 3 (2014)          

Suicide Risk, Vol. 4 (2015)          

Suicide Risk, Vol. 5 (2015)          

Suicide Risk, Vol. 6 (2016)          

Graphic Novels

The Sandman Presents: The Furies       (2002)          

Hellblazer: All His Engines            (2005)          

God Save the Queen         (2007)          

Minx: Re-Gifters     (2007)          

Minx: Confessions of a Blabbermouth (2007)                                  

List of books by Mike Carey / M.R. Carey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mike Carey / M.R. Carey. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *