Mick Foley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mick Foley

List of Books by Mick Foley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mick Foley. Find my selection in date order of Mick Foley’s novels.

Mick Foley List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Tietam Brown         (2003)          

Scooter         (2006)          


Have A Nice Day     (2000)          

Foley is Good           (2002)          

Hardcore Diaries    (2007)          

Countdown to Lockdown            (2010)          

Children’s Books

Christmas Chaos     (2000)          

Halloween Hijinx    (2001)          

Tales From Wrescal Lane (2004)          

A Most Mizerable Christmas       (2012)          

WWE Superstars #1          (2014)                      

List of books by Mick Foley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mick Foley. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *