Mick Bose Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Mick Bose

List of Books by Mick Bose with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Mick Bose. Find my selection in date order of Mick Bose’s novels.

Mick Bose List of Books to Read

Dan Roy Books

Hellfire          (2016)          

Hidden Agenda       (2017)          

Dark Water  (2017)          

The Tonkin Protocol          (2017)          

Shanghai Tang        (2017)          

Standalone Novels

Enemy Within         (2016)                      

List of books by Mick Bose

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Mick Bose. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *