Michelle Spring Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michelle Spring

List of Books by Michelle Spring with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michelle Spring. Find my selection in date order of Michelle Spring’s novels.

Michelle Spring List of Books to Read

Laura Principal Books

Every Breath You Take     (1994)          

Running For Shelter          (1995)          

Standing in the Shadows (1998)          

Nights in White Satin         (1999)          

In the Midnight Hour        (2001)          

Standalone Novels

The Night Lawyer   (2006)          

Non-Fiction Books

The Arvon Book of Crime Writing         (2012)          

Crime and Thriller Writing           (2012)                      

List of books by Michelle Spring

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michelle Spring. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *