Michelle Major Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michelle Major

List of Books by Michelle Major with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michelle Major. Find my selection in date order of Michelle Major’s novels.

Michelle Major List of Books to Read

Maggie & Griffin Books

Falling for the Wrong Brother    (2018)          

Second Chance in Stonecreek    (2018)          

A Stonecreek Christmas Reunion          (2018)          

Crimson, Colorado Books

A Kiss on Crimson Ranch  (2014)          

A Second Chance at Crimson Ranch     (2015)          

Suddenly a Father  (2015)          

A Very Crimson Christmas           (2015)          

A Baby and a Betrothal     (2016)          

Always the Best Man         (2016)          

Christmas on Crimson Mountain           (2016)          

Romancing the Wallflower          (2017)          

Sleigh Bells in Crimson      (2017)          

Coming Home to Crimson           (2018)          

Anything for His Baby       (2019)          

Colorado Hearts Books

Kissing Mr. Right     (2015)          

Recipe for Kisses     (2016)          

Tell Me Again           (2016)          

Meant for You         (2017)          

Fortunes Of Texas: Welcome To Horseback Hollow Books

The Taming of Delaney Fortune            (2015)          

Fortunes Of Texas: All Fortune’s Children Books

Fortune’s Special Delivery           (2016)          

Fortunes Of Texas: The Secret Fortunes Books

A Fortune in Waiting         (2016)          

Secrets Of The A-List Books

Secrets of the A-List           (2017)          

Fortunes Of Texas: The Rulebreakers Books

Her Soldier of Fortune      (2017)          

Fortunes of Texas: The Lost Fortunes Books

A Deal Made in Texas        (2018)          

Her Secret Texas Valentine          (2019)          

Texas Seeks Fortune          (2019)          

Guarding His Fortune       (2019)          

A Fortunate Arrangement           (2019)          

A Fortune’s Texas Reunion          (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Still the One (2013)          

Her Accidental Engagement        (2014)          

A Brevia Beginning (2014)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

List of books by Michelle Major

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michelle Major. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *