Michelle Hodkin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michelle Hodkin

List of Books by Michelle Hodkin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michelle Hodkin. Find my selection in date order of Michelle Hodkin’s novels.

Michelle Hodkin List of Books to Read

Mara Dyer Books

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer (2011)          

The Evolution of Mara Dyer        (2012)          

The Retribution of Mara Dyer    (2014)          

Shaw Confessions Books

The Becoming of Noah Shaw      (2017)          

The Reckoning of Noah Shaw     (2018)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

List of books by Michelle Hodkin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michelle Hodkin. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *