Michelle Cox Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michelle Cox

List of Books by Michelle Coxwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michelle Cox. Find my selection in date order of Michelle Cox’s novels.

Michelle Cox List of Books to Read

Henrietta and Inspector Howard Books

A Girl Like You         (2016)          

A Ring of Truth        (2017)          

A Promise Given     (2018)          

A Veil Removed      (2019)          

A Child Lost  (2020)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

List of books by Michelle Cox

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michelle Cox. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *