Michele Sinclair Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michele Sinclair

List of Books by Michele Sinclair with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michele Sinclair. Find my selection in date order of Michele Sinclair’s novels.

Michele Sinclair List of Books to Read

McTiernays Books

The Highlander’s Bride     (2007)          

To Wed a Highlander        (2008)          

Desiring the Highlander   (2009)          

Tempting the Highlander (2011)          

Seducing the Highlander  (2013)          

Never Kiss a Highlander   (2017)          

The Most Eligible Highlander in Scotland        (2018)          

How to Marry a Highlander        (2019)          

Promises Trilogy Books

A Woman Made for Pleasure     (2012)          

A Woman Made For Sin   (2014)          

Standalone Novels

The Christmas Knight        (2010)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

List of books by Michele Sinclair

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michele Sinclair. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *