Michele Bardsley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michele Bardsley

List of Books by Michele Bardsley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michele Bardsley. Find my selection in date order of Michele Bardsley’s novels.

Michele Bardsley List of Books to Read

Broken Heart, Oklahoma / Broken Heart Vampires Books

I’m the Vampire, That’s Why      (2006)          

Don’t Talk Back to Your Vampire           (2007)          

Because Your Vampire Said So   (2008)          

Wait Till Your Vampire Gets Home        (2008)          

Over My Dead Body          (2009)          

Come Hell or High Water (2009)          

Cross Your Heart    (2010)          

Must Love Lycans   (2011)          

Only Lycans Need Apply  (2013)          

Broken Heart Tails (2014)          

Broken Heart: Visitor’s Pass        (2014)          

Some Lycan Hot     (2015)          

You’ll Understand When You’re Dead  (2015)          

Lycan on the Edge  (2016)          

Your Lycan or Mine?         (2016)          

Wizards of Nevermore Books

Never Again (2011)          

Now or Never         (2012)          

Pack Rules Books

The Werewolf’s Bride       (2015)          

The Werewolf Bodyguard           (2016)          

Two Alphas and a Lady     (2016)          

Bear Winter (2016)          

The Dragon King’s Mate   (2016)          

Witches Gone Wild Books

Sh*t My Witch Says          (2016)          

Sh*t My Shifter Says         (2017)          

Sh*t My Vampire Says     (2017)          

Violetta Graves Mystery Books

In Good Spirits        (2017)          

A Spirited Defense (2017)          

Getting in the Spirit           (2017)          

Lone Shifters Books

The Dragon Spy      (2017)          

Broken Heart Holiday Books

Harry Little, Leprechaun  (2017)          

Some Lycan Halloween    (2017)          

Valentine’s Day Sucks       (2017)          

Intergalatic Dating Agency Books

Tek     (2017)          

Mirror Falls, Oklahoma Books

No Time for Seduction      (2010)          

Earth Pack Books

Earth Pack Rules     (2014)          

Frisky Books

Frisky Business        (2015)          

Pearson Security Books

Bear Witness           (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Daddy in Training   (1999)          

Bride in Training     (2001)          

Cupid, Inc.    (2006)          

Fantasyland (2007)          

Immortal Curse       (2009)          

Shadows Present   (2009)          

A Taste of Honey    (2009)          

Tears of Anubis       (2009)          

Lucky Me      (2014)          

Love Gone Wild      (2015)          

Moon Pack Rules    (2015)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Bride Portal  (2009)          

Wizard’s Moon       (2009)                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

List of books by Michele Bardsley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michele Bardsley. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *