Michaelbrent Collings Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michaelbrent Collings

List of Books by Michaelbrent Collings with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michaelbrent Collings. Find my selection in date order of Michaelbrent Collings’s novels.

Michaelbrent Collings List of Books to Read

Billy Books

Messenger of Powers       (2010)          

Seeker of Powers   (2012)          

Destroyer of Powers         (2014)          

Colony Books

Genesis          (2013)          

Renegades    (2013)          

Descent         (2013)          

Velocity         (2014)          

Shift   (2014)          

Buried            (2015)          

Reckoning    (2015)          

Fairy Tales Books

How Flowers Came to Be (2010)          

Leon   (2010)          

The True Story of the Easter Bunny      (2013)          

Good Mormon Girl Mystery Books

Blood Relations       (2013)          

Sword Chronicles Books

Child of the Empire            (2015)          

Child of Sorrows     (2016)          

Child of Ash  (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Run     (2010)          

Rising Fears  (2010)          

Mr. Gray (aka The Meridians)    (2011)          

The Loon       (2011)          

Celestia          (2011)          

Stolen            (2011)          

The Stranger Inside           (2011)          

Perdition       (2011)          

The Haunted            (2012)          

Apparition    (2012)          

Hooked: A True Faerie Tale         (2012)          

Darkbound  (2013)          

Strangers      (2013)          

Killing Time   (2013)          

Crime Seen   (2014)          

The Black Fang Betrayal (with T W Brown, Mainak Dhar, J.C. Eggleton, Glynn James, Stephen Knight, David Moody, T W Piperbrook, J R Rain and J Thorn)      (2014)          

The Darkness Light            (2014)          

Twisted         (2014)          

The Ridealong         (2015)          

The Deep      (2015)          

The House That Death Built         (2016)          

The Longest Con     (2016)          

The Darklights         (2017)          

Peter & Wendy: A Tale of the Lost        (2018)          

Predators     (2018)          


Space Eldritch II (with D J Butler, Michael R Collings, Larry Correia, Rebecca Levene and Eric James Stone)            (2013)          

This is the End 3 (with Colin F Barnes, Richard Brown, Michael Stephen Fuchs, Glynn James, Scott Nicholson, Dirk Patton, Sean Platt, J Thorn and David W Wright)           (2014)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Kindled          (2014)          

Non-Fiction Books

California Construction Law and Public Contracting in California: A Primer in How

Not to Get Screwed           (2010)          

The Art of Teaching Martial Arts            (2011)                                                                                                                                                                                                          

List of books by Michaelbrent Collings

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michaelbrent Collings. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *