Michael Z. Williamson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Z. Williamson

List of Books by Michael Z. Williamson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Z. Williamson. Find my selection in date order of Michael Z. Williamson’s novels.

Michael Z. Williamson List of Books to Read


Posleen War Books

The Hero       (2004)          

Target: Terror Books

The Scope of Justice          (2004)          

Targets of Opportunity    (2005)          

Confirmed Kill         (2005)          

Freehold Books

Freehold       (2004)          

The Weapon            (2005)          

Better to Beg Forgiveness…        (2007)          

Contact with Chaos           (2009)          

Do Unto Others      (2010)          

Rogue            (2011)          

When Diplomacy Fails      (2012)          

Angeleyes     (2016)          

Resistance    (2019)          

Freehold Anthologies

Forged in Blood      (2017)          

Long Time Until Now Books

A Long Time Until Now     (2015)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Tick of the Clock     (2015)          

Short Story Collections

Tour of Duty            (2013)          

Tide of Battle           (2018)          

Non-Fiction Books

Wisdom From My Internet         (2014)                                                                                                                                                                                              

List of books by Michael Z. Williamson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Z. Williamson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *