Michael Wood Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Wood

List of Books by Michael Wood with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Wood. Find my selection in date order of Michael Wood’s novels.

Michael Wood List of Books to Read

DCI Matilda Darke Books

For Reasons Unknown     (2015)          

Fallen (2016)          

Outside Looking In (2016)          

A Room Full of Killers        (2017)          

The Hangmans Hold          (2018)                                                                                                                                                                                              

List of books by Michael Wood

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Wood. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *