Michael Walsh Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Walsh

List of Books by Michael Walsh with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Walsh. Find my selection in date order of Michael Walsh’s novels.

Michael Walsh List of Books to Read

Devlin Books

Hostile Intent           (2009)          

Early Warning         (2010)          

Shock Wave (2011)          


 Standalone Novels

Exchange Alley        (1997)          

As Time Goes By     (1998)          

And All the Saints   (2003)          

Triangle         (2012)          

 Non-Fiction Books

Carnegie Hall           (1987)          

Who’s Afraid of Classic Music?   (1989)          

Andrew Lloyd Webber     (1989)          

Who’s Afraid of Opera?   (1994)          

So When Does the Fat Lady Sing?         (2007)          

Rules for Radical Conservatives (2010)          

The Devil’s Pleasure Palace: The Cult of Critical Theory and the Subversion of the West     (2015)           

The Fiery Angel       (2018)                                                                                                                                                                                              

List of books by Michael Walsh

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Walsh. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *