Michael Stanley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Stanley

List of Books by Michael Stanley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Stanley. Find my selection in date order of Michael Stanley’s novels.

Michael Stanley List of Books to Read

Detective Kubu Books

A Carrion Death      (2008)          

A Deadly Trade aka The Second Death of Goodluck Tinubu         (2009)          

The Death of the Mantis  (2011)          

Deadly Harvest       (2013)          

A Death in the Family        (2015)          

Dying to Live            (2017)          

Detective Kubu Collections

Detective Kubu Investigates        (2013)          

Standalone Novels

Dead of Night          (2018)          


Sunshine Noir          (2016)                                                                                                                                                                      

List of books by Michael Stanley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Stanley. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *