Michael Robertson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Robertson

List of Books by Michael Robertson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Robertson. Find my selection in date order of Michael Robertson’s novels.

Michael Robertson List of Books to Read

Baker Street Letters Books

The Baker Street Letters   (2009)          

The Brothers of Baker Street      (2011)          

The Baker Street Translation      (2013)          

Moriarty Returns a Letter            (2014)          

The Baker Street Jurors    (2016)          

A Baker Street Wedding   (2018)                                                                                                                                                          

List of books by Michael Robertson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Robertson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *