Michael Richan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Richan

List of Books by Michael Richan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Richan. Find my selection in date order of Michael Richan’s novels.

Michael Richan List of Books to Read

River Books

The Bank of the River        (2013)          

A Haunting In Oregon       (2013)          

Ghosts of Our Fathers      (2013)          

Eximere         (2014)          

The Suicide Forest  (2018)          

Devil’s Throat          (2014)          

The Diablo Horror  (2014)          

The Haunting at Grays Harbor   (2015)          

It Walks at Night     (2015)          

The Cycle of the Shen       (2015)          

A Christmas Haunting at Point No Point          (2015)          

The Port of Missing Souls (2017)          

The Haunting of Johansen House          (2017)          

Evocation     (2018)          

Downwinders Books

Blood Oath, Blood River   (2014)          

The Impossible Coin          (2014)          

The Graves of Plague Canyon     (2015)          

The Blackham Mansion Haunting          (2015)          

The Massacre Mechanism           (2016)          

The Nightmares of Quiet Grove (2017)          

Descent Into Hell    (2018)          

Dark River Books


The Dark River        (2015)          

The Blood Gardener          (2015)          

Capricorn     (2017)          

Science Fiction Books

Slaughter, Idaho     (2017)          

The School of Revenge     (2017)          

Haunting Books

A Haunting in Wisconsin  (2017)          


Haunted Eliza Books

The Haunting of Pitmon House  (2016)          

The Haunting of Waverly Hall    (2016)                                                                                                                                              

List of books by Michael Richan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Richan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *