Michael Palmer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Palmer

List of Books by Michael Palmer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Palmer. Find my selection in date order of Michael Palmer’s novels.

Michael Palmer List of Books to Read

Dr. Lou Welcome Books

Oath of Office         (2012)          

Political Suicide       (2013)          

Resistant       (2014)          

Standalone Novels

The Sisterhood        (1982)          

Side Effects  (1984)          

Flashback     (1988)          

Extreme Measures (1991)          

Natural Causes        (1994)          

Silent Treatment     (1995)          

Critical Judgment   (1996)          

Miracle Cure            (1998)          

The Patient   (2000)          

Natural Suspect      (2001)          

Fatal   (2002)          

The Society  (2004)          

The Fifth Vial           (2007)          

The First Patient     (2008)          

The Second Opinion          (2009)          

The Last Surgeon    (2010)          

No Rest for the Dead         (2011)          

A Heartbeat Away (2011)          

Trauma         (2015)          

Mercy            (2016)          

The First Family      (2018)          

Short Stories

On Call           (2012)

List of books by Michael Palmer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Palmer. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *