Michael O’Brien Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael O’Brien

List of Books by Michael O’Brien with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael O’Brien. Find my selection in date order of Michael O’Brien’s novels.

Michael O’Brien List of Books to Read

Children of the Last Days Books

Father Elijah            (1996)          

Strangers and Sojourners            (1997)          

Eclipse of the Sun   (1998)          

Plague Journal        (1999)          

A Cry of Stone         (2003)          

Sophia House          (2005)          

Standalone Novels

The Island of the World    (2007)          

The Father’s Tale    (2011)          

Theophilos   (2012)          

Voyage to Alpha Centauri            (2013)          

Elijah In Jerusalem (2015)          

The Fool of New York City           (2016)          

Picture Books

The Small Angel      (1993)          

Non-Fiction Books

Landscape with Dragons  (1998)                                                                                                                                  

List of books by Michael O’Brien

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael O’Brien. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *