Michael Norman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Norman

List of Books by Michael Norman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Norman. Find my selection in date order of Michael Norman’s novels.

Michael Norman List of Books to Read

Sam Kincaid Books


The Commission     (2007)          

Silent Witness          (2008)          


J.D. Books Mystery Books

On Deadly Ground            (2010)          

Skeleton Picnic        (2012)                                                                                                                                  

List of books by Michael Norman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Norman. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *