Michael Nava Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Michael Nava

List of Books by Michael Nava with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Michael Nava. Find my selection in date order of Michael Nava’s novels.

Michael Nava List of Books to Read

Henry Rios Books

The Little Death      (1986)          

Goldenboy   (1988)          

Howtown     (1990)          

The Hidden Law      (1992)          

The Death of Friends         (1996)          

The Burning Plain   (1997)          

Rag and Bone          (2001)          

Lay Your Sleeping Head    (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Unlived Lives           (1999)          

The City of Palaces (2014)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Street People           (2017)          

Non-Fiction Books

Created Equal          (1994)                                                                                                                                  

List of books by Michael Nava

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Michael Nava. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *